The Moffett & Sanders School of Nursing Advisory Board provides essential advice, leadership and support for the continuing development of high quality academic programs within the school of nursing. Advisory board members serve as ambassadors and advocates for the school of nursing in communities and organizations and seek ways to extend the influence, reputation and resources of the school.

Dianne Bonner
Roger  Cartwright
Carolyn Chalkley
Eddie Cummings
Martha Ann Eisenberg
David Fort
Kerry Gossett
Susan Hornsby 
Steve Issis
Jo D. Kicker
Wanda Lee
Wanda Marquardt
Mary Sue McClurkin
Barbara Money
Chris Moore
John Morris
Heather Rankin
Tina Rayfield
Gloria Russell
Shannon Scaturro
Joshua Talley
Cody Walker
Regina Yarbrough